top of page

dom 03 de abr

|

Online Music Concert

Lucca Group Music Concert

Join us to sing along Lucca Musical Group

Registration is closed
See other events
Lucca Group Music Concert
Lucca Group Music Concert

Time & Location

03 abr 2022, 18:00 – 20:00 GMT-4

Online Music Concert

About the Event

TIME BELOW SHOWS IN EDT ZONE NY/FL. PLEASE CHECK YOUR LOCAL TIME. check your time zone

TIME ZONES:

06:00 PM EDT NY/FL

05:00 PM CDT Dallas TX/Chicago

04:00 PM MDT Colorado

03:00 PM PDT California

23:00 HRS London UK

24:00 HRS Netherlands (midnight)

09:00 HRS Sydney Australia - April 4

11:00 HRS New Zealand - April 4

Share This Event

bottom of page